## College

- 1. Chung Chi College
- 2. New Asia College
- United College
- 4. Shaw College
- 5. Morningside College
- 6. S.H. Ho College
- 7. C.W. Chu College
- 8. Wu Yee Sun College
- 9. Lee Woo Sing College

## Faculty

- 10. Faculty of Arts
- 11. Faculty of Business Administration
- 12. Faculty of Education
- 13. Faculty of Engineering
- 14. Faculty of Law
- 15. Faculty of Medicine
- 16. Faculty of Science
- 17. Faculty of Social Science

# **Academic Units**

- 18. B.A. (Chinese Language Studies) and B.Ed. (Chinese Language Education) Co-terminal Double Degree Programme
- 19. B.A. (English Studies) and B.Ed. (English Language Education) Co-terminal Double Degree Programme
- 20. Bed (Liberal Studies)
- 21. BEd (Mathematics and Mathematics Education)
- 22. Centre for Learning Enhancement And Research
- 23. Centre for Promoting Science Education
- 24. Cultural Management Programme
- 25. Department of Anthropology
- 26. Department of Chinese Language and Literature
- 27. Department of Computer Science and Engineering
- 28. Department of Cultural and Religions Studies
- 29. Department of Economics
- 30. Department of Electronic Engineering
- 31. Department of Fine Arts
- 32. Department of Geography and Resource Management
- 33. Department of Government and Public Administration
- 34. Department of History
- 35. Department of Information Engineering
- 36. Department of Linguistics and Modern Languages
- 37. Department of Mechanical and Automation Engineering
- 38. Department of Music
- 39. Department of Physics
- 40. Department of Psychology

- 41. Department of Social Work
- 42. Department of Sociology
- 43. Department of Sports Science and Physical Education
- 44. Department of Systems Engineering and Engineering Management
- 45. Office of University General Education

# Department/School/Programme

- 46. English Language Teaching Unit
- 47. Gender Studies Programme
- 48. Global Studies Programme
- 49. Independent Learning Centre
- 50. Physical Education Unit
- 51. Program for the Gifted and Talented
- 52. School of Architecture
- 53. School of Biomedical Sciences
- 54. School of Journalism and Communication
- 55. School of Pharmacy
- 56. The Jockey Club School of Public Health and Primary Care
- 57. The Nethersole School of Nursing
- 58. Urban Studies Programme
- 59. Yale-China Chinese Language Centre

### Administrative and Service Units

- 60. China Engagement Office
- 61. Diversity and Inclusion Office
- 62. Information Technology Services Centre
- 63. Office of Academic Links
- 64. Office of Student Affairs
- 65. Office of the Arts Administrator/Sir Run Run Shaw Hall

### **Research Units**

- 66. Art Museum
- 67. Hong Kong Institute of Educational Research